01271 311 122
enquiries@philipdennis.co.uk

Christmas at Philip Dennis

Welcome to Christmas at Philip Dennis Foodservice.

For all your Christmas, festive and party menus, look no further than Philip Dennis Foodservice. We have all the products to help you capitalise on this busy time and create menus to provide differentiation and great profit margins.

Designed to give you menu inspiration and ideas, your Account Manager will be happy to discuss your Christmas needs further. And look out for our Festive Taste magazine later in the year for details of all the great Christmas price promotions!

We’ve highlighted just a few examples of the ranges on offer, including Free-From options, and there are many more products available, simply refer to your Product Guide or speak with your Account Manager to find out more.

View Our Brochure

Christmas Opening Times...

Date Butchery, Ambient, Chilled Frozen Opening Times Fishmonger Opening Times Delivery Schedule
Mon 23rd Dec 7:30am - 10:00pm 7:30am - 5:00pm Normal
Tue 24th Dec 7:30am - 4:00pm 7:30am - 4:00pm
Order by 5pm Fri 20th Dec
Deliveries to all areas*
Wed 25th Dec Closed Closed No Deliveries
Thu 26th Dec 12:00pm - 7:00pm 12:00pm - 5:00pm No Deliveries
Fri 27th Dec 7:30am - 10:00pm 7:30am - 5:00pm Deliveries to all areas*
Sat 28th Dec 8:30am - 4:00pm 8:30am - 4:00pm Normal
Sun 29th Dec 12:00pm - 7:00pm 12:00pm - 7:00pm Normal
Mon 30th Dec 7:30am - 10:00pm 7:30am - 5:00pm Normal
Tue 31st Dec 7:30am - 4:00pm 7:30pm - 4:00pm Deliveries to all areas*
Wed 1st Jan 12:00pm - 10:00pm 12:00pm - 5:00pm No Deliveries
Thu 2nd Jan 7:30am - 10:00pm 7:30am - 5:00pm Normal

* Regardless of your normal delivery schedule

Limited fish available

First time ordering online with us? Read our guide.